Disposition

Nermin Zepcan 
Tel.:  069 719126-235
FAX: 069 719126-209
E-Mail: zepcan@touring-travel.eu

Erkan Gülen
Tel.:  069 719126-269
FAX: 069 719126-209
E-Mail: guelen@touring-travel.eu

Nikola Gajic
Tel.:  069 719126-268
FAX: 069 719126-209
E-Mail: gajic@touring-travel.eu

Niko Wenzel
Tel.:  069 719126-141
FAX: 069 719126-209
E-Mail: wenzel@touring-travel.eu

Busvermietung

Daniel Eucker
Tel.:  069 719126-230
FAX: 069 719126-256
E-Mail: service@touring-travel.eu

             Werkstatt

                       Metin Binici
                       Tel.:  069 719126-211
                       FAX: 069 719126-111
                       E-Mail: binici@touring-travel.eu 

Buchhaltung/Personal

Sybille Pfeifer
Tel.:  069 719126-247
FAX: 069 719126-250
E-Mail: pfeifer@touring-travel.eu

        Geschäftsführung

               Werner Jaeger
               Tel.:  069 719126-124
               FAX: 069 719126-148
               E-Mail: jaeger@touring-travel.eu

Translate »